Apple iPhone 17e / Google Pixel 11

Apple iPhone 17e: A3634 · Black, 256 GB

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

SpecificationApple iPhone 17eGoogle Pixel 11
Release year20262026
AnnouncementMarch 2, 2026; on sale from March 11, 2026 Apple—
ModelA3634

The model number can differ by sales region.

Apple
—
Storage256 GB (a 512 GB option also exists) Apple—
Display6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED; 2532 × 1170, 460 ppi

Measured as a rectangle the screen is 6.06 inches; the rounded corners make the viewable area smaller.

Apple
6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
Brightness800 nits typical; 1,200 nits peak for HDR content

The 1,200-nit figure applies only to HDR content as a short peak.

Apple
2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
Front glassCeramic Shield 2

Apple claims 3x better scratch resistance than the previous generation and improved anti-reflection.

Apple
—
BodyAluminium frame, glass back; matte finish Apple—
ProcessorApple A19; 6-core CPU (2 performance, 4 efficiency) AppleGoogle Tensor G6 Google
Graphics and AI4-core GPU with Neural Accelerators; 16-core Neural Engine; hardware ray tracing

The A19 in the iPhone 17 has a 5-core GPU; the 17e version has 4 GPU cores.

Apple
—
Rear camera48 MP Fusion main camera, 26 mm, f/1.6, OIS; 12 MP 2x (52 mm) images from the same sensor

There is a single rear camera. The 2x option uses the centre of the 48 MP sensor rather than a separate telephoto lens; there is no ultrawide camera.

Apple
—
Video4K Dolby Vision at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slo-mo at 120/240 fps; Cinematic stabilisation AppleRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google
Front camera12 MP TrueDepth, f/1.9, autofocus; video up to 4K 60 fps Apple10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google
AuthenticationFace ID AppleFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google
Battery lifeUp to 26 hours of video; up to 21 hours streamed

Apple does not list the battery capacity in mAh; the times are from Apple's tests and vary with use.

Apple
—
Wired chargingUp to 50% in 30 minutes with a 20 W or higher adapter

No adapter is included; the box contains a 1 m USB-C cable.

Apple
About 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
Wireless chargingUp to 15 W with MagSafe and Qi2

15 W MagSafe needs a 20 W or higher adapter. The iPhone 16e supported only 7.5 W Qi.

Apple
Pixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google
USBUSB-C at USB 2 speed (up to 480 Mbit/s)

USB 2 speed makes wired transfers of large 4K videos to a computer slow.

Apple
—
Cellular modemApple C1X; 5G (sub-6 GHz) and Gigabit LTE with 4×4 MIMO

Apple says the C1X is up to 2x faster than the C1 in the iPhone 16e.

Apple
—
WirelessWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax, 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 5.3; NFC with reader mode Apple—
LocationGPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou, NavIC Apple—
SIMnano-SIM and eSIM; dual eSIM support

The SIM layout can vary by country.

Apple
Dual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Dimensions146.7 × 71.5 × 7.80 mm Apple—
Weight170 g Apple—
DurabilityIP68 (IEC 60529); up to 6 m for up to 30 minutes

The resistance is not permanent and can decrease with normal wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

Apple
IP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
SafetyCrash Detection

Requires mobile data or Wi-Fi calling.

Apple
—
SoftwareiOS 26 AppleLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google
Operating temperature0–35 °C Apple—
Colour optionsBlack, White, Soft Pink; this entry is Black Apple—
Model code—GPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
Announcement / sale—12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
Cover glass—Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google
Memory / storage—12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
Main camera—48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google
Ultrawide camera—13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google
Telephoto camera—10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
Battery—4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google
Connectivity—Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google
Positioning—Dual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
Port—USB Type-C 3.2 Google
Size and weight—152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
Audio—Stereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google
Emergency features—Satellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
In the box—Phone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google