Google Pixel 11 / vivo X500

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

vivo X500: V2609A; 12 GB / 256 GB; Sunny (晴天), white

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11vivo X500
Release year20262026
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
V2609A

Model code listed for China; the manufacturer document gives no other regional code.

vivo
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
6.59-inch AMOLED; 2750 × 1260; 459 PPI; 30/60/90/120/144 Hz

vivo says 144 Hz applies in gaming scenarios.

vivo
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
4000 nits peak (20% APL); 2000 nits full-screen peak; 1 nit minimum

Peak values, not sustained brightness.

vivo
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 GoogleMediaTek Dimensity 9600M; 8 cores; 3 nm; 1 × 4.21 GHz + 3 × 3.5 GHz + 4 × 2.7 GHz vivo
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google50 MP Sony LYT-828; 1/1.28-inch; f/1.68; OIS; 23 mm equivalent vivo
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google50 MP; 1/2.76-inch; f/2.0; 92° field of view; autofocus vivo
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 GoogleUp to 8K recording; 4K slow motion vivo
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum GoogleLithium-ion; single cell; 7500 mAh typical (28.20 Wh); 7270 mAh rated (27.34 Wh) vivo
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google—
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
GPS L1+L5; BeiDou B1C+B1I+B2a+B2b; GLONASS G1; Galileo E1+E5a+E5b; QZSS L1+L5; NavIC L1+L5 vivo
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
—
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
IP68 + IP69 dust and water protection

vivo states this is not a professional waterproof phone and that immersion damage is not covered by warranty.

vivo
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
157.01 × 74.49 × 8.15 mm; 211 g (Sunny, Dawn, Earth Echo); 213 g (Night Shot) vivo
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio GoogleSymmetric dual speakers (1511) vivo
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates GoogleOriginOS 7 based on Android 17

The document gives no update commitment.

vivo
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Release—September 2026, China vivo
GPU—Arm G1-Ultra vivo
Memory—12 GB LPDDR5X Ultra, quad-channel; 16 GB option

This record covers the 12 GB model. Usable memory is lower than the label because the system reserves a share.

vivo
Storage—256 GB UFS 4.1; 512 GB and 1 TB options

Usable space is lower than the label because of the system and preinstalled apps.

vivo
Colour and HDR—100% P3; 1.07 billion colours; HDR support; TÜV Rheinland flicker-free certification vivo
Body materials—Cold-carved glass back with an integrated "floating island" camera section; aerospace aluminium frame

The manufacturer does not name the front glass.

vivo
Telephoto—64 MP Sony LYT-610; 1/2-inch; f/2.55; OIS; 72 mm equivalent; 3.1× optical; 15 cm macro

The 200 mm-equivalent teleconverter is sold separately and is not in the box.

vivo
Ultra-wide—50 MP; 1/2.76-inch; f/2.0; 15 mm equivalent; autofocus vivo
Charging—90 W wired; up to 40 W wireless with the vivo 50 W Stand Wireless Charger 2

90 W is the charger's maximum output; actual power varies with conditions. The wireless charger is sold separately.

vivo
Reverse charging—OTG reverse charging supported

The document gives no power figure.

vivo
Wi-Fi—Wi-Fi 6 and Wi-Fi 7; 2 × 2 MIMO; MU-MIMO; simultaneous 2.4 + 5 GHz vivo
Bluetooth—Bluetooth 6.0 (hardware)

The hardware supports 6.0; some functions will arrive in a later OTA update.

vivo
Bluetooth audio—SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0 vivo
USB—USB Type-C; USB 3.2; DisplayPort video output

The headset connection takes digital USB-C headsets only.

vivo
NFC—Card reader mode; card emulation (HCE, NFC-SIM, eSE payments)

NFC-SIM payments work only from the SIM 1 slot.

vivo
SIM and network—Dual nano SIM; 5G dual-SIM dual-standby

5G dual-SIM works only with some band combinations and with operator SA/VoNR support.

vivo
Network bands—2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: B1/B2/B4/B5/B6/B8/B19; 4G TD-LTE: B34/B38/B39/B40/B41/B42/B43/B48; 4G FDD-LTE: B1/B2/B3/B4/B5/B7/B8/B18/B19/B20/B25/B26/B28A/B66; 5G: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n18/n20/n25/n26/n28A/n34/n38/n39/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78/n79

Actual availability depends on the carrier network and software version.

vivo
Biometrics—3D ultrasonic single-point fingerprint; face recognition vivo
Cooling—Ice-vein fluid VC (vapour chamber) cooling

The 15% larger VC area versus the previous generation is vivo's own claim.

vivo
Sensors—Dual ambient light; front/rear colour temperature; ultra-sensitive flicker sensor; camera laser focus; Hall; infrared remote control; X-axis linear motor vivo
Colours—晴天 (Sunny), 晨曦 (Dawn), 大地回声 (Earth Echo), 摄夜 (Night Shot)

Names in brackets are translations; the vivo China page names the colours in Chinese.

vivo