Google Pixel 11 / Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6: Galaxy Z Flip6; 12 GB of memory with 256 GB or 512 GB of storage. The memory option can vary by market. The Galaxy Z Flip5, Z Flip7 and Z Fold6 are separate models.

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6
Release year20262024
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
—
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 Google—
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google10 MP (ƒ/2.2, 85°)

With the phone closed the rear cameras can also take selfies, using the cover screen as a viewfinder.

Samsung
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google—
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google5G; LTE; Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.3

The 6 GHz band of Wi-Fi 6E needs a compatible router and is not open in every country.

Samsung
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
—
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
IP48 (up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes); Enhanced Armor Aluminum frame and hinge housing; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 on front and back

The 4 in IP48 only protects against solid objects larger than 1 mm; it does not mean dust-tight. Samsung does not advise beach or pool use.

Samsung
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
Folded 71.9 × 85.1 × 14.9 mm; unfolded 71.9 × 165.1 × 6.9 mm; 187 g Samsung
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google—
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Main screen—6.7-inch FHD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X; Infinity Flex Display, 2640 × 1080 (22:9); 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh rate

Counting the rounded corners the screen is 6.6 inches. A light crease can be visible at the fold; Samsung says new screen layers reduce it.

Samsung
Cover screen—3.4-inch Super AMOLED FlexWindow; 720 × 748; 306 ppi; 60 Hz

Notifications, widgets, music controls and suggested replies work without opening the phone; the actual viewable area is about 95% because of the corners and the lower cutout.

Samsung
Chip—Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 Mobile Platform for Galaxy; vapor chamber cooling

The vapor chamber spreads heat from the chip over a wider area to delay throttling in long gaming and recording sessions; it is a first for the Z Flip line.

Samsung
Memory and storage—12 GB memory; 256 GB or 512 GB storage

There is no memory card slot; storage cannot be expanded later.

Samsung
Rear cameras—50 MP wide (ƒ/1.8, Dual Pixel AF, OIS); 12 MP ultra-wide (ƒ/2.2, 123°)

There is no telephoto camera; Samsung does 2x zoom by cropping the 50 MP sensor and up to 10x with AI-assisted digital zoom.

Samsung
Battery and charging—4,000 mAh (typical) dual battery; about 50% in 30 minutes with a 25 W adapter; Fast Wireless Charging 2.0; Wireless PowerShare

The rated capacity is 3,887 mAh. The 25 W adapter is sold separately. Wireless PowerShare lets the back of the phone charge Qi-compatible devices such as earbuds and watches.

Samsung
SIM and security—One Nano SIM and multi eSIM; side capacitive fingerprint sensor; Samsung Knox Vault Samsung
Software support—Seven generations of OS upgrades and seven years of security updates from the global launch date Samsung
Colours—Silver Shadow, Yellow, Blue, Mint; Samsung.com exclusives Crafted Black, White, Peach Samsung