Samsung R95H 65-inch / Samsung S95H 55-inch

Samsung R95H 65-inch: MRN65R95HAFXZA (US) / MRN65R95HAFXZC (Canada) · 65-inch · Micro RGB

Samsung S95H 55-inch: QN55S95HAFXZA · 55-inch class, FloatLayer body

SpecificationSamsung R95H 65-inchSamsung S95H 55-inch
Release year20262026
Model year2026; R95H series, 65-inch class Samsung2026; manufacturer lineup announcement dated 2 April 2026 Samsung
Model codeMRN65R95HAF; US suffix XZA, Canada suffix XZC

The Canadian page gives the same specification table under MRN65R95HAFXZC; size and weight agree with the installation guide and the US page.

Samsung
—
Display65-inch class; 64.5-inch (163 cm) actual diagonal; 3840 × 2160 Samsung55-inch class; 54.6-inch measured diagonal; OLED, 3840 × 2160 Samsung
Panel and backlightMicro RGB backlight; Micro Dimming Pro; wide viewing angle

Samsung's table does not state the number of local dimming zones.

Samsung
—
Refresh rate165 Hz (VRR); Motion Xcelerator 165 Hz

Samsung states that 4K 165 Hz and 2K 240 Hz work only with PC games that support them, with a graphics card; 2K 240 Hz needs Game Mode on.

Samsung
—
Screen surfaceGlare Free (matte, anti-reflective)

Samsung says it was verified by UL Solutions against UGR criteria for reflection, discomfort and disability glare.

Samsung
—
HDRMicro RGB HDR Pro; HDR10+ (Adaptive, Gaming, Advanced); HDR Brightness Optimizer

Dolby Vision is not listed in the manufacturer table. The table gives no peak brightness (nits) figure.

Samsung
HDR10+ Adaptive, Gaming and Advanced Samsung
ColourMicro RGB Precision Color 100; per Samsung, 100% of the BT.2020 colour space

Manufacturer claim; Samsung says it holds a VDE certification.

Samsung
—
Picture processorMicro RGB AI Engine Pro; 4K AI Upscaling Pro; AI Motion Enhancer Pro; Auto HDR Remastering Pro Samsung—
Gaming featuresALLM; VRR; AMD FreeSync Premium Pro; HGiG; Game Motion Plus; Game Bar; Gaming Hub SamsungALLM, AMD FreeSync Premium Pro and NVIDIA G-SYNC compatibility Samsung
HDMI4 × HDMI; 4K 165 Hz on all four; eARC

Samsung's table gives no HDMI version number; independent reviews describe the four inputs as HDMI 2.1. It does not say which input carries eARC.

Samsung
—
Other connections2 × USB-A; Ethernet; optical audio output; RF input; RS-232C (Ex-Link); built-in Zigbee/Thread module Samsung—
WirelessWi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.3; Apple AirPlay; Google Cast SamsungWi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.3 Samsung
Operating systemOne UI Tizen; Samsung Vision AI Companion; Bixby; Alexa

The table gives no version number.

Samsung
—
Update commitmentSamsung: Tizen OS upgrades for the next seven years

Manufacturer claim; the length of security patching is not stated separately.

Samsung
—
Audio4.2.2 channels; 70 W (RMS); Dolby Atmos; Object Tracking Sound+; Q-Symphony; Adaptive Sound Pro Samsung4.2.2 channels, 70 W; Dolby Atmos, OTS+ and Q-Symphony Samsung
Wireless One ConnectReady for the Wireless One Connect box

Samsung's table does not say the box is included; Galaxus and Expert Reviews describe it as an optional purchase. According to the guide, the box works only with the screen it came with and should be within about 10 m.

Samsung
—
RemoteSolarCell remote; charges from sunlight and indoor light; built-in microphone Samsung—
Design and standInfinity Air design; bezel-less front; centre stand (Space Graphite), 355.5 × 302 mm base Samsung—
DimensionsWithout stand 1437.1 × 826 × 29.6 mm; with stand 1437.1 × 890 × 302 mm (width × height × depth)

Package 1595 × 980 × 191 mm.

Samsung
—
Weight22.4 kg without stand; 23.8 kg with stand

32 kg packed.

Samsung
—
VESA400 × 300 mm; M8 screws Samsung—
PowerMaximum 275 W; typical 171 W; 0.5 W standby; AC 110–120 V, 50/60 Hz

From the table for the Canadian SKU.

Samsung
This model code: AC 110–120 V, 50/60 Hz; manufacturer's typical consumption figure 127 W Samsung
TunerUS: ATSC 3.0; Canada: ATSC / ClearQAM Samsung—
Surface—Glare Free anti-reflective coating Samsung
Processor—NQ4 AI Gen3; 4K AI Upscaling Pro Samsung
Gaming input—Up to 4K 165 Hz VRR on all four HDMI inputs; compatible PC and game required Samsung
Wired connectivity—4 × HDMI; eARC; 3 × USB-A; Ethernet; optical audio output Samsung
Smart platform—One UI Tizen; network smart services require a Samsung account and internet Samsung
One Connect—Inputs on the TV; Wireless One Connect box is optional and separate Samsung
Art content—Art Store; full collection requires a subscription Samsung
Mounting and weight—VESA 300 × 200 mm; 16.3 kg without stand, 16.6 kg with stand Samsung
Body dimensions—Without stand: 1290.6 × 771.9 × 27.9 mm; with stand: 1290.6 × 804.5 × 218 mm (width × height × depth) Samsung
Panel care—Pixel Shift and Pixel Refresh functions in the Panel Care menu Samsung