LG OLED evo C6 (65-inch) / Samsung R95H 65-inch

LG OLED evo C6 (65-inch): 65-inch C6 OLED evo (2026). Australia’s OLED65C6PSA and the US OLED65C6PUA are regional codes of the same series; the specs come from the Australian model. Other sizes and the B6/G6 series are separate.

Samsung R95H 65-inch: MRN65R95HAFXZA (US) / MRN65R95HAFXZC (Canada) · 65-inch · Micro RGB

SpecificationLG OLED evo C6 (65-inch)Samsung R95H 65-inch
Release year20262026
Panel65-inch OLED evo; 3840 × 2160 LG—
Refresh rate120 Hz native; up to 165 Hz with VRR; response time under 0.1 ms

165 Hz is used with variable refresh rate (VRR) and a PC graphics card that can send it; the panel’s native rate is 120 Hz.

LG
165 Hz (VRR); Motion Xcelerator 165 Hz

Samsung states that 4K 165 Hz and 2K 240 Hz work only with PC games that support them, with a graphics card; 2K 240 Hz needs Game Mode on.

Samsung
Processorα11 AI Processor 4K Gen3; Dual AI Engine LG—
HDRDolby Vision, HDR10, HLG

HDR10+ is not listed; content in that format plays as HDR10.

LG
Micro RGB HDR Pro; HDR10+ (Adaptive, Gaming, Advanced); HDR Brightness Optimizer

Dolby Vision is not listed in the manufacturer table. The table gives no peak brightness (nits) figure.

Samsung
GamingG-Sync Compatible; FreeSync Compatible; ALLM; HGiG

LG’s spec table says “FreeSync Compatible” while its marketing text says “FreeSync Premium”. ALLM switches the TV to low-latency mode when a console or PC starts a game; HGiG leaves HDR tone mapping to the game’s settings.

LG
—
HDMI4 HDMI inputs; 4K 120 Hz, VRR, ALLM, QMS, QFT; eARC on HDMI 2

eARC passes audio formats including Dolby Atmos to a soundbar or AV receiver over HDMI; the soundbar must use HDMI 2.

LG
4 × HDMI; 4K 165 Hz on all four; eARC

Samsung's table gives no HDMI version number; independent reviews describe the four inputs as HDMI 2.1. It does not say which input carries eARC.

Samsung
USB2 × USB 2.0 LG—
WirelessWi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.3 LGWi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.3; Apple AirPlay; Google Cast Samsung
Operating systemwebOS 26; security updates until 31 December 2030 LGOne UI Tizen; Samsung Vision AI Companion; Bixby; Alexa

The table gives no version number.

Samsung
Audio40 W, 2.2-channel, down-firing speakers; Dolby Atmos LG4.2.2 channels; 70 W (RMS); Dolby Atmos; Object Tracking Sound+; Q-Symphony; Adaptive Sound Pro Samsung
PowerAC 100–240 V, 50–60 Hz; under 0.5 W on standby LGMaximum 275 W; typical 171 W; 0.5 W standby; AC 110–120 V, 50/60 Hz

From the table for the Canadian SKU.

Samsung
Dimensions1441 × 826 × 45.1 mm without stand; 1441 × 880 × 230 mm with stand LGWithout stand 1437.1 × 826 × 29.6 mm; with stand 1437.1 × 890 × 302 mm (width × height × depth)

Package 1595 × 980 × 191 mm.

Samsung
Weight16.6 kg without stand; 18.4 kg with stand LG22.4 kg without stand; 23.8 kg with stand

32 kg packed.

Samsung
Wall mountVESA 300 × 200 mm LG—
WarrantyIn Australia, 1 year parts and labour (panel included) plus 4 years panel parts only

Warranty terms vary by country.

LG
—
Model year—2026; R95H series, 65-inch class Samsung
Model code—MRN65R95HAF; US suffix XZA, Canada suffix XZC

The Canadian page gives the same specification table under MRN65R95HAFXZC; size and weight agree with the installation guide and the US page.

Samsung
Display—65-inch class; 64.5-inch (163 cm) actual diagonal; 3840 × 2160 Samsung
Panel and backlight—Micro RGB backlight; Micro Dimming Pro; wide viewing angle

Samsung's table does not state the number of local dimming zones.

Samsung
Screen surface—Glare Free (matte, anti-reflective)

Samsung says it was verified by UL Solutions against UGR criteria for reflection, discomfort and disability glare.

Samsung
Colour—Micro RGB Precision Color 100; per Samsung, 100% of the BT.2020 colour space

Manufacturer claim; Samsung says it holds a VDE certification.

Samsung
Picture processor—Micro RGB AI Engine Pro; 4K AI Upscaling Pro; AI Motion Enhancer Pro; Auto HDR Remastering Pro Samsung
Gaming features—ALLM; VRR; AMD FreeSync Premium Pro; HGiG; Game Motion Plus; Game Bar; Gaming Hub Samsung
Other connections—2 × USB-A; Ethernet; optical audio output; RF input; RS-232C (Ex-Link); built-in Zigbee/Thread module Samsung
Update commitment—Samsung: Tizen OS upgrades for the next seven years

Manufacturer claim; the length of security patching is not stated separately.

Samsung
Wireless One Connect—Ready for the Wireless One Connect box

Samsung's table does not say the box is included; Galaxus and Expert Reviews describe it as an optional purchase. According to the guide, the box works only with the screen it came with and should be within about 10 m.

Samsung
Remote—SolarCell remote; charges from sunlight and indoor light; built-in microphone Samsung
Design and stand—Infinity Air design; bezel-less front; centre stand (Space Graphite), 355.5 × 302 mm base Samsung
VESA—400 × 300 mm; M8 screws Samsung
Tuner—US: ATSC 3.0; Canada: ATSC / ClearQAM Samsung