LG OLED evo AI G6 55 / Samsung R95H 65-inch

LG OLED evo AI G6 55: OLED55G6PSB; 55-inch

Samsung R95H 65-inch: MRN65R95HAFXZA (US) / MRN65R95HAFXZC (Canada) · 65-inch · Micro RGB

SpecificationLG OLED evo AI G6 55Samsung R95H 65-inch
Release year20262026
ModelOLED55G6PSB LG—
Display55-inch OLED; 3840 × 2160 LG65-inch class; 64.5-inch (163 cm) actual diagonal; 3840 × 2160 Samsung
Refresh rate120 Hz native; VRR up to 165 Hz

LG says 40–165 Hz HFR gaming needs an Ultra High Speed HDMI cable and compatible content or graphics card.

LG
165 Hz (VRR); Motion Xcelerator 165 Hz

Samsung states that 4K 165 Hz and 2K 240 Hz work only with PC games that support them, with a graphics card; 2K 240 Hz needs Game Mode on.

Samsung
ProcessorAlpha 11 AI 4K Gen3; Dual AI Engine LG—
HDRDolby Vision, HDR10, HLG

Dynamic Tone Mapping Ultra, FILMMAKER MODE and pixel-level dimming are listed.

LG
Micro RGB HDR Pro; HDR10+ (Adaptive, Gaming, Advanced); HDR Brightness Optimizer

Dolby Vision is not listed in the manufacturer table. The table gives no peak brightness (nits) figure.

Samsung
GamingG-Sync Compatible; FreeSync; ALLM; HGIG; 4K 120 Hz Dolby Vision gaming

LG quotes a response time under 0.1 ms; Game Optimiser and the Game Dashboard menu are included.

LG
—
HDMI4 inputs; 4K120, VRR, ALLM, QMS, QFT; eARC on HDMI 2 LG4 × HDMI; 4K 165 Hz on all four; eARC

Samsung's table gives no HDMI version number; independent reviews describe the four inputs as HDMI 2.1. It does not say which input carries eARC.

Samsung
USB3 × USB 2.0 LG—
Other connectionsOptical digital audio out; 2 × RF antenna/cable inputs; Simplink (HDMI-CEC) LG2 × USB-A; Ethernet; optical audio output; RF input; RS-232C (Ex-Link); built-in Zigbee/Thread module Samsung
NetworkingWi-Fi 6; Ethernet LG—
Bluetooth5.3 LG—
Operating systemwebOS 26 LGOne UI Tizen; Samsung Vision AI Companion; Bixby; Alexa

The table gives no version number.

Samsung
Smart featuresGoogle Cast; AirPlay and Apple Home; LG ThinQ and Google Home hub; AI Magic Remote MR26

The Australian page lists webOS security updates until 31 December 2030.

LG
—
Speakers4.2 channel; 60 W; down-firing; Dolby Atmos

Alpha 11 AI Sound Pro up-mixes to virtual 11.1.2 channels.

LG
—
PowerAC 100–240 V, 50–60 Hz; standby under 0.5 W LGMaximum 275 W; typical 171 W; 0.5 W standby; AC 110–120 V, 50/60 Hz

From the table for the Canadian SKU.

Samsung
Dimensions without stand1222 × 703 × 27.2 mm LG—
Size with stand1222 × 742/787 × 263 mm; stand footprint 485 × 263 mm

The WB22EGB.AAU wall bracket is sold separately.

LG
—
Weight without / with stand16.8 / 22.1 kg LG—
VESA300 × 200 mm LG400 × 300 mm; M8 screws Samsung
Warranty1 year parts and labour (panel included) + 4 years panel parts only

From the Australian spec table; the same page’s marketing text describes it as 5 years of panel parts. Terms may differ in other countries.

LG
—
Care and useProlonged display of the same image can increase the risk of OLED image retention. LG—
Model year—2026; R95H series, 65-inch class Samsung
Model code—MRN65R95HAF; US suffix XZA, Canada suffix XZC

The Canadian page gives the same specification table under MRN65R95HAFXZC; size and weight agree with the installation guide and the US page.

Samsung
Panel and backlight—Micro RGB backlight; Micro Dimming Pro; wide viewing angle

Samsung's table does not state the number of local dimming zones.

Samsung
Screen surface—Glare Free (matte, anti-reflective)

Samsung says it was verified by UL Solutions against UGR criteria for reflection, discomfort and disability glare.

Samsung
Colour—Micro RGB Precision Color 100; per Samsung, 100% of the BT.2020 colour space

Manufacturer claim; Samsung says it holds a VDE certification.

Samsung
Picture processor—Micro RGB AI Engine Pro; 4K AI Upscaling Pro; AI Motion Enhancer Pro; Auto HDR Remastering Pro Samsung
Gaming features—ALLM; VRR; AMD FreeSync Premium Pro; HGiG; Game Motion Plus; Game Bar; Gaming Hub Samsung
Wireless—Wi-Fi 6E; Bluetooth 5.3; Apple AirPlay; Google Cast Samsung
Update commitment—Samsung: Tizen OS upgrades for the next seven years

Manufacturer claim; the length of security patching is not stated separately.

Samsung
Audio—4.2.2 channels; 70 W (RMS); Dolby Atmos; Object Tracking Sound+; Q-Symphony; Adaptive Sound Pro Samsung
Wireless One Connect—Ready for the Wireless One Connect box

Samsung's table does not say the box is included; Galaxus and Expert Reviews describe it as an optional purchase. According to the guide, the box works only with the screen it came with and should be within about 10 m.

Samsung
Remote—SolarCell remote; charges from sunlight and indoor light; built-in microphone Samsung
Design and stand—Infinity Air design; bezel-less front; centre stand (Space Graphite), 355.5 × 302 mm base Samsung
Dimensions—Without stand 1437.1 × 826 × 29.6 mm; with stand 1437.1 × 890 × 302 mm (width × height × depth)

Package 1595 × 980 × 191 mm.

Samsung
Weight—22.4 kg without stand; 23.8 kg with stand

32 kg packed.

Samsung
Tuner—US: ATSC 3.0; Canada: ATSC / ClearQAM Samsung