Apple iPhone 18 Pro / Google Pixel 11

Apple iPhone 18 Pro: 6.3-inch Pro

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

SpecificationApple iPhone 18 ProGoogle Pixel 11
Release year20262026
Display6.3-inch Super Retina XDR OLED; 2622 × 1206; 460 ppi; Always-On Apple6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
Refresh rateProMotion; adaptive, up to 120 Hz

The display lowers its refresh rate for static content to save power, which lets the Always-On display stay lit.

Apple
—
ProcessorA20 Pro; 6-core CPU (2 performance, 4 efficiency); 7-core GPU with Neural Accelerators; dual 16-core Neural Engine

The GPU supports hardware ray tracing.

Apple
Google Tensor G6 Google
Storage256 GB / 512 GB / 1 TB / 2 TB Apple—
Body and finishesAluminium unibody; Black, Silver, Glacier, Burgundy Apple—
Brightness1000 nits typical; 1600 nits peak HDR; 3000 nits peak outdoors; 1 nit minimum

Peak figures do not describe sustained full-screen brightness.

Apple
2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
Contrast2,000,000:1 (typical) Apple—
GlassCeramic Shield 2 front; Ceramic Shield back Apple—
Main camera48 MP Fusion; 24 mm; variable aperture ƒ/1.48–ƒ/4.0; second-generation sensor-shift OIS

The variable aperture lets you control depth of field and starburst effects manually; the 48 mm 2× view is a 12 MP sensor crop.

Apple
48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google
Ultra wide48 MP Fusion; 13 mm; ƒ/2.2; 120° field of view Apple—
Telephoto48 MP Fusion; 100 mm (4×); ƒ/2.8; tetraprism; 3D sensor-shift OIS

Apple describes the 200 mm 8× view as a 12 MP optical-quality crop; digital zoom reaches 40×.

Apple
—
Video4K Dolby Vision at 24–60 fps and 100/120 fps on the main camera; 4K 120 fps ProRes with external recording; Cinematic 4K 60 fps; Action 2.8K 60 fps AppleRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google
Front camera18 MP Center Stage; ƒ/1.9; autofocus; 4K Dolby Vision 60 fps Apple10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google
ButtonsCamera Control (exposure, depth, zoom, cameras, styles, tone); Action button Apple—
USB-CUSB 3, 10 Gbit/s; DisplayPort; 4K HDR video out

10 Gbit/s requires a USB 3 cable.

Apple
—
ChargingWired: about 50% in 15 minutes with a 60 W or higher adapter; MagSafe and Qi2: up to 25 W

About 50% in 30 minutes over MagSafe with a 35 W or higher adapter.

Apple
—
BatteryUp to 24 hours typical use; up to 36 hours video; up to 33 hours streamed video

Apple test figures; real-world results vary with apps and signal.

Apple
4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google
DurabilityIP68: up to 6 m for up to 30 minutes (IEC 60529)

Water and dust resistance can decrease with normal wear.

Apple
IP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
Wireless5G (sub-6 GHz and mmWave); Apple C2 modem; Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6 and Thread via Apple N1; second-generation UWB; NFC

mmWave and UWB availability vary by country.

Apple
—
SIMeSIM only; two active eSIMs

Configuration on the US model page; SIM tray availability can differ by country.

Apple
Dual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
SatelliteEmergency SOS, Roadside Assistance, Messages and Find My via satellite; Crash Detection

Satellite features work only in supported countries.

Apple
—
Size / weight150.0 × 71.9 × 8.75 mm; 211 g Apple—
SoftwareiOS 27 AppleLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google
Operating temperature0–35 °C

Above this range the phone limits performance and charging to protect itself.

Apple
—
Model code—GPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
Announcement / sale—12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
Cover glass—Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google
Memory / storage—12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
Ultrawide camera—13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google
Telephoto camera—10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
Wired charging—About 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
Wireless charging—Pixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google
Connectivity—Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google
Positioning—Dual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
Port—USB Type-C 3.2 Google
Size and weight—152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
Authentication—Fingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google
Audio—Stereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google
Emergency features—Satellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
In the box—Phone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google