Google Pixel 11 / Google Pixel 10 Pro

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Google Pixel 10 Pro: 6.3-inch Pro (not the Pro XL) · 16 GB RAM · 128 GB–1 TB

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Google Pixel 10 Pro
Release year20262025
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
6.3-inch Super Actua LTPO OLED; 1280×2856, 495 ppi; 1–120 Hz

LTPO lets the refresh rate drop to 1 Hz on static content to save power. The 6.8-inch Pro XL has a different resolution (1344×2992).

Google
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
Up to 2,200 nits HDR; 3,300 nits peak; over 2,000,000:1 contrast

Peak brightness is reached briefly in sunlight and on small areas; it is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 GoogleGoogle Tensor G5 (TSMC 3 nm); Titan M2 security chip

Google says the CPU is up to 34% faster on average than Tensor G4 and the TPU up to 60% more powerful (pre-production testing).

Google
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google42 MP f/2.2, 103° ultrawide, autofocus Google
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google4K at 24/30/60 fps; 8K at 24/30 fps (with Video Boost); front camera 4K at 30/60 fps

8K requires Video Boost, which processes the clip in Google’s cloud; it is not a direct on-device 8K mode. Google says 1080p and 4K30 record 10-bit video by default.

Google
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google4,870 mAh typical (4,707 mAh minimum)

The Pro XL has a 5,200 mAh battery.

Google
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W+ USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately. PPS is a USB Power Delivery profile that lets the charger adjust voltage in small steps.

Google
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W GooglePixelsnap magnetic, Qi2 certified, up to 15 W

The Pro XL goes up to 25 W; the smaller Pro is limited to 15 W.

Google
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast GoogleWi-Fi 7 (2.4/5/6 GHz); Bluetooth 6; Ultra-Wideband (UWB); USB-C 3.2; Satellite SOS

Satellite SOS availability varies by country.

Google
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Dual eSIM (two active, stores 8+)

This value is from the US Google Store page; market versions with a physical SIM tray differ.

Google
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
IP68 Google
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
About 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in; 7.3 oz (about 207 g)

Google lists dimensions in inches and ounces.

Google
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates GoogleLaunched with Android 16; seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Announcement—20 August 2025

Google introduced the Pixel 10 series alongside its Tensor G5 blog post on this date.

Google
Glass and body—Front: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2; matte back glass, polished aluminium frame Google
Memory and storage—16 GB RAM; 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB

The 512 GB and 1 TB versions use Zoned UFS. The 128 GB option exists only on the smaller Pro; the Pro XL starts at 256 GB.

Google
Rear cameras—50 MP wide f/1.68 (82°, 1/1.3"); 48 MP ultrawide f/1.7 (123°, macro focus); 48 MP 5× telephoto f/2.8 (22°)

Pro Res Zoom goes up to 100×; 5× is optical, beyond that the zoom is computational.

Google
Sensors—Proximity, ambient light, accelerometer, gyroscope, magnetometer, barometer, temperature Google
Colours—Moonstone, Jade, Porcelain, Obsidian Google