Google Pixel 11 / Samsung Galaxy Z Flip8

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip8: SM-F776B · Graphite, 12 GB / 256 GB

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Samsung Galaxy Z Flip8
Release year20262026
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
—
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 GoogleExynos 2600 Samsung
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google50 MP, f/1.8; autofocus and OIS Samsung
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google12 MP, f/2.2; 123° field of view Samsung
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google10 MP, f/2.2 Samsung
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google—
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google4300 mAh typical; 4174 mAh rated Samsung
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
25 W support

Adapter separate; laboratory charging time is not a real-use guarantee.

Samsung
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google15 W; Wireless PowerShare Samsung
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google—
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Nano-SIM + eSIM or dual eSIM Samsung
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
—
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates GoogleAndroid 17 / One UI 9 at launch Samsung
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Announcement—July 22, 2026 Samsung
Main display—6.9-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 1080 × 2520; 1–120 Hz Samsung
Cover display—4.1-inch Super AMOLED; 948 × 1048; 60/120 Hz Samsung
Memory and storage—12 GB RAM / 256 GB Samsung
Wireless connectivity—Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 5.4; 5G/LTE Samsung
Folded dimensions—85.7 × 75.4 × 13.1 mm (height × width × thickness) Samsung
Unfolded dimensions—166.9 × 75.4 × 6.1 mm Samsung
Weight—180 g Samsung
Water resistance—IP48; laboratory test at 1.5 m in fresh water for 30 minutes

Sea/pool use is not recommended; resistance can diminish with wear.

Samsung
Partly folded shooting—Flex Mode and Flex Mode panel Samsung