Google Pixel 11 / Samsung Galaxy A54 5G

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Samsung Galaxy A54 5G: 6 GB RAM · 128 GB storage

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Samsung Galaxy A54 5G
Release year20262023
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
6.4-inch FHD+ Super AMOLED; 1080 × 2340; 1,000 nits Samsung
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame GoogleFront and back: Gorilla Glass 5 Samsung
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 GoogleExynos 1380; octa-core (2.4 GHz + 2.0 GHz) Samsung
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google50 MP; ƒ/1.8; OIS Samsung
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google12 MP; ƒ/2.2; 123° Samsung
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google32 MP; ƒ/2.2 Samsung
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google—
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.2; NFC; USB-C; no 3.5 mm jack

eSIM and mmWave support listed on the US spec sheet vary by region.

Samsung
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
—
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
IP67 water and dust resistance Samsung
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
—
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google—
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Refresh rate—120 Hz Samsung
Memory—6 GB Samsung
Storage—128 GB; microSD up to 1 TB

The microSD card shares a slot with the SIM.

Samsung
Macro camera—5 MP; ƒ/2.4 Samsung
Battery / charging—5,000 mAh; 25 W wired fast charging; no wireless charging

The charger is not included in the box.

Samsung
Software support—Launched with Android 13 / One UI 5.1; 4 Android upgrades; 5 years of security updates

The four-upgrade promise runs through Android 17.

Samsung
Size / weight—158.2 × 76.7 × 8.2 mm; 202 g Samsung
Audio and unlock—Stereo speakers; optical in-display fingerprint reader Samsung