Google Pixel 11 / Apple iPhone SE (3rd generation, 2022)

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Apple iPhone SE (3rd generation, 2022): iPhone SE (3rd generation, 2022): 64, 128 or 256 GB; Midnight, Starlight, (PRODUCT)RED. The A13-based iPhone SE (2nd generation, 2020) and the original iPhone SE (2016) are separate models.

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Apple iPhone SE (3rd generation, 2022)
Release year20262022
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
4.7-inch Retina HD LCD with IPS; 1334 × 750 pixels, 326 ppi; True Tone, wide colour (P3), Haptic Touch

Typical maximum brightness is 625 nits and typical contrast 1400:1. As an LCD, blacks are not as deep as on OLED and the screen runs at 60 Hz; the small size makes one-handed use easy but leaves little room for video and games.

Apple
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 Google—
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google7MP, ƒ/2.2; Portrait mode, Smart HDR 4; 1080p video at 25/30 fps Apple
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p at 25/30/60 fps; 1080p slo-mo at 120/240 fps; optical stabilisation for video; stereo recording Apple
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google5G (sub-6 GHz, 2x2 MIMO), 4G LTE Advanced, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax, 2x2 MIMO), Bluetooth 5.0, NFC with reader mode; GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou

The model on the UK page is A2783; supported 5G and LTE bands vary by model and country.

Apple
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
—
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
138.4 × 67.3 × 7.3 mm; 144 g Apple
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip GoogleTouch ID fingerprint sensor in the Home button

There is no Face ID; the phone unlocks and approves Apple Pay payments with a fingerprint instead of face recognition.

Apple
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google—
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Chip—A15 Bionic: 6-core CPU (2 performance + 4 efficiency), 4-core GPU, 16-core Neural Engine

It is the same chip as in the iPhone 13 and 13 mini, which is the main reason it handles heavy tasks such as 4K video editing and keeps getting updates for a long time.

Apple
Storage—64 GB, 128 GB or 256 GB

Storage cannot be expanded later; 64 GB can fill quickly if you shoot 4K 60 fps video.

Apple
Colours—Midnight, Starlight, (PRODUCT)RED Apple
Water and dust resistance—IP67 (IEC 60529; maximum depth of 1 metre up to 30 minutes)

Apple notes this resistance is not permanent and may decrease with normal wear.

Apple
Rear camera—12MP main camera, ƒ/1.8, optical image stabilisation; Smart HDR 4, Deep Fusion, Photographic Styles; Portrait mode; digital zoom up to 5x

There is a single rear camera with no ultra-wide or optical telephoto. Apple’s list does not include Night mode for photos, only Night mode time-lapse video.

Apple
Battery and charging—Apple rates up to 15 hours video, up to 10 hours streamed video, up to 50 hours audio; 50% in 30 minutes with a 20 W or higher adapter; Qi wireless charging; Lightning

No adapter is in the box. MagSafe is not supported, but standard Qi chargers work. The port is Lightning, not USB-C.

Apple
Sensors—Touch ID, barometer, three-axis gyro, accelerometer, proximity sensor, ambient light sensor Apple
Operating system—Shipped with iOS 15 Apple