Google Pixel 11 / Motorola razr 70 ultra

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Motorola razr 70 ultra: XT2655-2 / PBB30003US; 16/512 GB; PANTONE Orient Blue

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Motorola razr 70 ultra
Release year20262026
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
—
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 GoogleSnapdragon 8 Elite; 3 nm Motorola
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google50 MP; f/1.8; OIS Motorola
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google50 MP; f/2.0; 122° Motorola
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google—
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google—
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google5000 mAh; silicon-carbon Motorola
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
Up to 68 W Motorola
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W GoogleUp to 30 W Motorola
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google—
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
—
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
—
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google—
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Model—XT2655-2 / PBB30003US Motorola
Memory—16 GB physical RAM

RAM Boost uses storage as virtual memory.

Motorola
Storage—512 GB Motorola
Inner display—6.96-inch AMOLED; 1224 × 2992; up to 165 Hz Motorola
Cover display—4.0-inch AMOLED; 1272 × 1080; up to 165 Hz Motorola
Inner cover glass—Ultra Thin Glass (UTG) Motorola
Inner camera—50 MP; f/2.0 Motorola
USB—USB-C; USB 2.0 Motorola
Wireless networking—Wi-Fi 7; regional band restrictions Motorola
Operating system—Android 16 Motorola
Protection—IP48; laboratory: 1.5 m fresh water / 30 minutes

Not dustproof; protection deteriorates with wear.

Motorola
Care and use—Motorola advises contacting authorised service if the inner screen protector bubbles or separates. Motorola