Google Pixel 11 Pro / Google Pixel 11

Google Pixel 11 Pro: G7SWN · 12 GB / 256 GB · matte Obsidian · dual eSIM

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11 ProGoogle Pixel 11
Release year20262026
Announcement / availability12 August / 20 August 2026 Google—
Display6.3-inch LTPO OLED · 1280 × 2856 · 1–120 Hz Google6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
Brightness2400 nits HDR / 3600 nits peak

Manufacturer maxima, not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
Cover glassGorilla Glass Victus 2 + anti-scratch shield GoogleCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google
Processor / securityTensor G6 / Titan M3 Google—
Memory / storage12 GB / 256 GB

512 GB and 1 TB: 16 GB RAM and Zoned UFS.

Google
12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
Rear cameras50 MP wide + 48 MP ultrawide + 48 MP 5× telephoto Google—
Front camera42 MP · autofocus Google10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google
Video4K 24/30/60; 8K 24/30 with Video Boost GoogleRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google
Battery4850 mAh typical / 4707 mAh minimum Google4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google
ChargingUp to 55% in about 30 minutes; Qi2.2 up to 25 W

Wired claim uses a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; charger rating is not sustained phone draw.

Google
—
ConnectivityUSB-C 3.2 · Wi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · NFC · UWB GoogleWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google
SIMTwo active eSIMs; no physical SIM slot

G7SWN variant.

Google
Dual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
ProtectionIP68; water resistance is not permanent Google—
SoftwareAndroid 17; 7 years of OS and security updates

Period starts from initial Google Store availability.

Google
Launched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google
Model code—GPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
Announcement / sale—12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
Processor—Google Tensor G6 Google
Main camera—48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google
Ultrawide camera—13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google
Telephoto camera—10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
Wired charging—About 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
Wireless charging—Pixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google
Positioning—Dual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
Port—USB Type-C 3.2 Google
Durability—IP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
Size and weight—152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
Authentication—Fingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google
Audio—Stereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google
Emergency features—Satellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
In the box—Phone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google