Google Pixel 11 / Apple iPhone 13 Pro

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Apple iPhone 13 Pro: iPhone 13 Pro, 6.1-inch; 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB / 1 TB. Regional model numbers A2483, A2636, A2638, A2639, A2640; band support varies by model. The larger iPhone 13 Pro Max and the 60 Hz iPhone 13 are separate models.

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Apple iPhone 13 Pro
Release year20262021
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED with ProMotion (adaptive up to 120 Hz); 2532 × 1170 pixels, 460 ppi; HDR, True Tone, wide colour (P3)

ProMotion changes the refresh rate with content: it rises to 120 Hz for scrolling and supported games for smoother motion and drops for static content to save battery. Typical maximum brightness is 1000 nits, with 1200 nits peak for HDR; typical contrast is 2,000,000:1. With the rounded corners the rectangle measures 6.06 inches and the viewable area is slightly less.

Apple
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 Google—
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google—
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 GoogleDolby Vision HDR up to 4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; ProRes up to 4K at 30 fps; Cinematic mode 1080p at 30 fps; 1080p slo-mo at 120/240 fps; macro video

ProRes is a professional video format with lighter compression for editing; files are very large. Cinematic mode blurs the background and can shift focus between people.

Apple
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google—
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Nano-SIM + eSIM (physical SIM tray on these models)

Apple says the SIM tray is on the left side and the IMEI is etched on it.

Apple
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
146.7 × 71.5 × 7.65 mm; 204 g Apple
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google—
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Build—Ceramic Shield front, textured matte glass back, stainless steel band Apple
Water and dust resistance—IP68 (IEC 60529; maximum depth of 6 metres up to 30 minutes)

Apple notes this resistance is not permanent and may decrease with normal wear; liquid damage is not covered by warranty.

Apple
Chip—A15 Bionic: 6-core CPU (2 performance + 4 efficiency), 5-core GPU, 16-core Neural Engine

The A15 Bionic in the iPhone 13 has a 4-core GPU; the Pro version has one more core.

Apple
Storage—128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB

Capacity is chosen at purchase; there is no memory card slot. On the 128 GB model ProRes video is limited to 1080p at 30 fps.

Apple
Rear cameras—12 MP Telephoto (ƒ/2.8), 12 MP Wide (ƒ/1.5, sensor-shift OIS, 100% Focus Pixels) and 12 MP Ultra Wide (ƒ/1.8, 120°); 3x optical zoom in, 2x optical zoom out, up to 15x digital; LiDAR Scanner

The telephoto gives a 6x optical zoom range in total. The ultra-wide camera handles macro photos and video. The LiDAR Scanner measures depth to help low-light focus and Night mode portraits. Apple ProRAW is a photo format that keeps raw data for editing.

Apple
Front camera and Face ID—12 MP TrueDepth, ƒ/2.2; Face ID

The front camera also records 4K Dolby Vision, ProRes and Cinematic mode.

Apple
Cellular and wireless—5G (sub-6 GHz; mmWave as well on the US model), Gigabit LTE with 4x4 MIMO, Wi‑Fi 6 (802.11ax) 2x2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, Ultra Wideband chip, NFC with reader mode

Model numbers vary by region: A2483 (US), A2636 (Canada, Japan, Mexico, Saudi Arabia), A2639 (China mainland, Hong Kong, Macao), A2640 and A2638 (other countries). Band support differs by model number.

Apple
Location—GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS and BeiDou; digital compass; iBeacon Apple
Battery and charging—Up to 22 hours video (20 hours streamed), up to 75 hours audio; built-in lithium-ion battery; 15 W MagSafe and 7.5 W Qi wireless charging; about 50% in 30 minutes with a 20 W or higher adapter

The fast-charge figure comes from Apple’s test with a 20 W adapter, sold separately. MagSafe uses a magnet array on the back to align chargers and accessories.

Apple
Port and video out—Lightning; up to 1080p video via Lightning Digital AV Adapter; up to 4K HDR over AirPlay

Adapters are sold separately.

Apple
Audio formats—AAC, MP3, Apple Lossless, FLAC, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus and Dolby Atmos; spatial audio playback Apple
Sensors—Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, barometer, three-axis gyro, accelerometer, proximity sensor, ambient light sensor Apple
Operating system—iOS 15 at launch Apple